Added by on 2009-11-20 provides Pnr status, Seat Availability, Tenders, Nschedule, Recent Press Releases, New Press Releases, Organizational Structure,Download Forms

www.Nr.Indianrail.Gov.In Northern Railway Nr.Indianrail.Gov.In

The Northern Railway is one of the important Railway Zones under the administration of Indian Railways (IR). Northern Railway boasts of its largest route track expanding about 6807 km. The divisions of Northern Railway are amongst the cities of Delhi, Lucknow, Ferozpur, Moradabad and Ambala. The headquarters of Northern Railway is at Baroda House, New Delhi, with Divisional headquarters at Ambala, Delhi, Firozpur, Lucknow and Moradabad. This branch of Indianrailway serves eight states, namely Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh and the Union Territory of Chandigarh.



www.Nr.Indianrail.Gov.In Northern Railway Nr.Indianrail.Gov.In