Snow Emergency Levels County list snow advisory Road Blocks Info Travel restrictions -

 Level 3 Snow Emergency has been issued for  3 counties in Ohio, America today morning as of 6 AM. Jefferson County, Belmont County and Guernsey County is in the Level 3 list while Monroe County is under Level 2 as per the current snow advisory.

What different levels indicate is :

Level 1 for Snow Alert

Level 2 for Snow Advisory image

Level 3 for Snow Emergency

Level 3 is for serious condition in which people are forbidden to step out for trivial reasons. Mostly the roads tend to close and travelling is nearly impossible. The people are requested to stay home with their family.

West Virginia, which doesn’t  have it’s own  snow emergency level system also been put under the snow emergency advisory. Here no travel restrictions have been placed, though emergency crews  are at standby for any untoward incident.

Take care guys, stay home warm and spent some time with your family. Before you sign off, please subscribe!!